Contact Us - Club Directory

Contact Us

NOTE - Our club is run by volunteers who generously give their time for the benefit of the club. Please respect their time and try to contact the appropriate person for your enquiry. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

BY CONTACT FORM

Our online contact form is available here.

BY EMAIL (PREFERRED)

Please see club directory below.

By online chat (teamapp)

Not used in 2018-2019 for club contact, please use email.

BY PHONE/SMS (Emergencies only)

Our club doesn't have a phone number. However, for emergencies only, please contact the Club President.

IMPORTANT - If you have a compliant, please do not call our volunteer Club President. See section below if you wish to register a compliant.

Jeremy Temby 0408-442-226
Club President 2019-2020 (volunteer)

BY POST

South Perth Baseball Club Inc
PO Box 7254
KARAWARA WA 6152

IN PERSON

Come to our home ground and clubhouse for any club event, training session or game.

Bill Grayden Reserve
Cnr Thelma & Murray Streets
COMO WA 6152

Feedback / SUGGEsTIONS / ComplAints

If you have any feedback, suggestions or specific complaints please email

feedback@southperthbaseball.com.au

A club volunteer will respond to you as soon as possible (normally within a few days).

IMPORTANT - Before submitting a complaint please make your best effort to resolve any problems directly with the people concerned. Complaints will only be accepted if formalised in writing. A committee member will contact you by email or phone.


Club Directory

TEAM COACHES & MANAGERS

Contact details for team officials are available to members only on each TEAMS page (web or app).

CLUB Management CONTACTS (2019-2020)

Committee Executive & Officials
Club President Jeremy Temby president@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Secretary Michael McGowan secretary@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Treasurer Leah Mitchell treasurer@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Vice President Max Wheeler snr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Vice President VACANT jnr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Registrar Trevor Smales snr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Registrar Sandy Temby jnr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Coach Brett Walters clubcoach@southperthbaseball.com.au
Other Club Roles
Store/Merchandise Manager Aaron MacDonald store@southperthbaseball.com.au
History Project Coordinator Jody Adams
Jnr Coach Development Rod Drew
Pitching Coach Mark Kelly
Tee-Ball (CCTBC Liaison) Aaron Chapman
Machine Pitch Coordinator Jeremy Temby
Charter Committee Rep 1 Lucas Smith
Charter Committee Rep 2 Gary Monson
Charter Committee Rep 3 TBC
Challenger Coordinator TBC challenger@southperthbaseball.com.au
Grounds & Lines Gavin Bowey grounds@southperthbaseball.com.au
Batting Cages Gavin Bowey cages@southperthbaseball.com.au
Equipment Gavin Bowey equipment@southperthbaseball.com.au
Imports Coordinator
imports@southperthbaseball.com.au
Sponsorship Manager Max Walker sponsorship@southperthbaseball.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator Julian Zelones fundraising@southperthbaseball.com.au
Trophy Coordinator (Jnr & Snr)

Jnr Umpiring Coordinator
Adam Barbarich umpiring@southperthbaseball.com.au
Scoring & Stats Coordinator

Bar Manager
Phil Kelly bar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Bar Assistant
Rob Chappell
Canteen Manager (Seniors)
Darryl Brissett
canteen@southperthbaseball.com.au
Comms - Website/TeamApp
Aaron Chapman teamapp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Comms - Facebook
Michael McGowan

Comms - Twitter
--
Comms - Newsletter --