Contact Us - Club Directory

Contact Us

NOTE - Our club is run by volunteers who generously give their time for the benefit of the club. Please respect their time and try to contact the appropriate person for your enquiry. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

BY CONTACT FORM

Our online contact form is available here.

BY EMAIL (PREFERRED)

Please see club directory below.

By online chat (teamapp)

Not used in 2018-2019 for club contact, please use email.

BY PHONE/SMS

Our club doesn't have a phone number. However, for emergencies only, please contact the Club President.

IMPORTANT - If you have a compliant, please do not call our volunteer Club President. See section below if you wish to register a compliant.

Stuart Scott 0421-411-641
Club President (volunteer)

BY POST

South Perth Baseball Club Inc
PO Box 7254
KARAWARA WA 6152

IN PERSON

Come to our home ground and clubhouse for any club event or any training session or game.

Bill Grayden Reserve
Cnr Thelma & Murray Streets
COMO WA 6152

Feedback / SUGGEsTIONS / ComplAints

If you have any feedback, suggestions or specific complaints please email

feedback@southperthbaseball.com.au

and a club volunteer will respond to you as soon as possible (normally within a few days).

IMPORTANT - Before submitting a compliant please make your best effort to resolve any problems directly with the people concerned. Complaints will only be accepted if formalised in writing. A committee member will contact you by email or phone.


Club Directory

TEAM COACHES & MANAGERS

Contact details for team officials are available to members only on each TEAMS page (web or app).

COMMITTEE CONTACTS (2018-2019)

Club President Stuart Scott president@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Secretary Michael McGowan secretary@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Treasurer Dean Burton treasurer@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Vice President Max Wheeler snr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Vice President VACANT jnr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Registrar Trevor Smales snr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Registrar Aaron Chapman jnr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Coach Brett Walters clubcoach@southperthbaseball.com.au
Challenger Coordinator Larry Harder challenger@southperthbaseball.com.au
Grounds Manager Gavin Bowey grounds@southperthbaseball.com.au
Store (Uniforms & Merchandise) Michael Lange store@southperthbaseball.com.au
Marketing Gary Monson marketing@southperthbaseball.com.au
Bar Manager Phil Kelly bar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Canteen Manager Michael McGowan canteen@southperthbaseball.com.au