Contact Us - Club Directory

Contact Us

NOTE - Our club is run by volunteers who generously give their time for the benefit of the club. Please respect their time and try to contact the appropriate person for your enquiry. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

BY CONTACT FORM

Our online contact form is available here.

BY EMAIL (PREFERRED)

Please see club directory below.

By online chat (teamapp)

Not used in 2018-2019 for club contact, please use email.

BY PHONE/SMS

Our club doesn't have a phone number. However, for emergencies only, please contact the Club President.

IMPORTANT - If you have a compliant, please do not call our volunteer Club President. See section below if you wish to register a compliant.

Stuart Scott 0421-411-641
Club President 2018-2019 (volunteer)

BY POST

South Perth Baseball Club Inc
PO Box 7254
KARAWARA WA 6152

IN PERSON

Come to our home ground and clubhouse for any club event, training session or game.

Bill Grayden Reserve
Cnr Thelma & Murray Streets
COMO WA 6152

Feedback / SUGGEsTIONS / ComplAints

If you have any feedback, suggestions or specific complaints please email

feedback@southperthbaseball.com.au

A club volunteer will respond to you as soon as possible (normally within a few days).

IMPORTANT - Before submitting a compliant please make your best effort to resolve any problems directly with the people concerned. Complaints will only be accepted if formalised in writing. A committee member will contact you by email or phone.


Club Directory

TEAM COACHES & MANAGERS

Contact details for team officials are available to members only on each TEAMS page (web or app).

CLUB Management CONTACTS (2018-2019)

Committee Executive & Officials
Club President Stuart Scott president@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Secretary Michael McGowan secretary@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Treasurer Dean Burton treasurer@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Vice President Max Wheeler snr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Vice President VACANT jnr.vp@southperthbaseball.com.au
Snr Registrar Trevor Smales snr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Registrar Aaron Chapman jnr.registrar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Club Coach Brett Walters clubcoach@southperthbaseball.com.au
Other Club Roles
History Project Coordinator Jody Adams
Jnr Coach Development Rod Drew
Pitching Coach Mark Kelly
CCTBC Liaison Representative Aaron Chapman
Charter Committee Rep 1 Luke Ballantine
Charter Committee Rep 2 David Artingstall
Charter Committee Rep 3 Gary Monson
Challenger Coordinator Larry Harder challenger@southperthbaseball.com.au
Grounds & Lines Gavin Bowey grounds@southperthbaseball.com.au
Batting Cages Gavin Bowey cages@southperthbaseball.com.au
Equipment Gavin Bowey equipment@southperthbaseball.com.au
Imports Coordinator Paul Wheeler imports@southperthbaseball.com.au
Sponsorship Manager Max Walker sponsorship@southperthbaseball.com.au
Fundraising Coordinator Melissa Sherriff fundraising@southperthbaseball.com.au
Social Coordinator Melissa Sherriff social@southperthbaseball.com.au
Trophy/Awards Coordinator (Jnr & Snr) Maureen Bradley
Jnr Windup Coordinator Aaron Chapman
Snr Windup Coordinator Michael McGowan
KidSport Officer Dean Burton kidsport@southperthbaseball.com.au
Jnr Coach Coordinator Aaron Chapman
Jnr Umpiring Coordinator Max Wheeler
Scoring & Stats Coordinator Maureen Bradley
Bar Manager Phil Kelly bar@southperthbaseball.com.au
Bar Assistant Rob Chappell
Canteen Manager Michael McGowan canteen@southperthbaseball.com.au
Store Manager (Merchandise) Michael Lange store@southperthbaseball.com.au
Store Assistant (Juniors) Aaron Chapman
Uniform Manager Michael Lange
Marketing Gary Monson marketing@southperthbaseball.com.au
Photo Coordinator Aaron Chapman
WWC Officer Melissa Sherriff wwc@southperthbaseball.com.au
Comms - TeamApp Aaron Chapman
Comms - Facebook Taylor Bowey
Comms - Twitter Michael Lange
Comms - Website Aaron Chapman
Comms - Newsletter