Contact Us - Club Directory

Contact Us

NOTE - Our club is run by volunteers who generously give their time for the benefit of the club. Please respect their time and try to contact the appropriate person for your enquiry. We will endeavour to respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.


Our online contact form is available here.


Please see club directory below.

By online chat (teamapp)

Not used in 2018-2019 for club contact, please use email.


Our club doesn't have a phone number. However, for emergencies only, please contact the Club President.

IMPORTANT - If you have a compliant, please do not call our volunteer Club President. See section below if you wish to register a compliant.

Jeremy Temby 0408 442 226
Club President 2019-2020 (volunteer)


South Perth Baseball Club Inc
PO Box 7254


Come to our home ground and clubhouse for any club event, training session or game.

Bill Grayden Reserve
Cnr Thelma & Murray Streets
COMO WA 6152

Feedback / SUGGEsTIONS / ComplAints

If you have any feedback, suggestions or specific complaints please email

A club volunteer will respond to you as soon as possible (normally within a few days).

IMPORTANT - Before submitting a complaint please make your best effort to resolve any problems directly with the people concerned. Complaints will only be accepted if formalised in writing. A committee member will contact you by email or phone.

Club Directory


Contact details for team officials are available to members only on each TEAMS page (web or app).

CLUB Management CONTACTS (2018-2019)

Committee Executive & Officials
Club President Stuart Scott
Club Secretary Michael McGowan
Club Treasurer Leah Mitchell
Snr Vice President Max Wheeler
Jnr Vice President VACANT
Snr Registrar Trevor Smales
Jnr Registrar Sandy Temby
Club Coach Brett Walters
Other Club Roles
History Project Coordinator Jody Adams
Jnr Coach Development Rod Drew
Pitching Coach Mark Kelly
CCTBC Liaison Representative Aaron Chapman
Charter Committee Rep 1 Luke Ballantine
Charter Committee Rep 2 David Artingstall
Charter Committee Rep 3 Gary Monson
Challenger Coordinator TBC
Grounds & Lines Gavin Bowey
Batting Cages Gavin Bowey
Equipment Gavin Bowey
Imports Coordinator Paul Wheeler
Sponsorship Manager Max Walker
Fundraising Coordinator Margaret Ruane
Trophy/Awards Coordinator (Jnr & Snr)
Maureen Bradley
Jnr Umpiring Coordinator
Adam Barbarich
Scoring & Stats Coordinator
Maureen Bradley
Bar Manager
Phil Kelly
Bar Assistant
Rob Chappell
Canteen Manager (Seniors)
Darryl Brissett
Comms - TeamApp

Aaron Chapman
Comms - Facebook
Taylor Bowey

Comms - Twitter
Michael Lange
Comms - Website
Aaron Chapman

Comms - Newsletter