About Us

Established in 1947, our club offers tee-ball (4-9yo), junior baseball (7-17yo) and senior baseball (17+) in various grades from social to competitive State League competition.

New members are always welcome!

Our club is not-for-profit that is entirely run by volunteers with support from our generous sponsors and supporters.


Membership is open to any resident of WA. Our local drawing areas include South Perth, Como, Kensington, Manning, Bentley, St James, Ferndale, Wilson, Lynwood, Parkwood, Willetton, Bullcreek, Leeming, Riverton, Rossmoyne, Salters Point and Waterford.

All senior players become members upon payment of their registration fees, as is one parent per junior registration. Non-players over the age of 18 can also become social members of the club.

Membership entitles participation in baseball competitions, use of club facilities, admission to club meetings and events, plus voting rights at the Annual General Meeting.

Home Ground & Clubhouse

Our clubhouse is at Bill Grayden Reserve, Cnr Thelma & Murray Streets, Como WA (google map).

Our diamonds span three adjoining parks at the same location:

  • Bill Grayden Reserve (City of SP)
  • Collins Oval (Wesley College)
  • Collier Reserve (City of SP)

More info about our batting cages and facilities available here.

Our Committee

Our club is run be a dedicated group of volunteers who work to benefit all members of the club.

Volunteers are alway needed to step-up and take-on various roles and tasks (committee and non-committee) within the club. If you can help please contact a committee member.


Club President Stuart Scott
Club Secretary Michael McGowan
Club Treasurer Dean Burton
Snr Vice President Max Wheeler
Jnr Vice President VACANT
Other Officials
Snr Registrar Trevor Smales
Jnr Registrar Aaron Chapman
Club Coach Brett Walters
General Committee
Anne Kyle
Gary Monson
Gavin Bowey
Kent Fitzgibbons
Larry Harder #
Luke Ballantine
Melissa Sherriff
Michael Lange
Paul Bradley
Paul Wheeler
Phil Kelly

# Co-opted committee members

Our Patrons

PATRONS (2018-2019):

Christina Dodd (Life Member 2000)

Peter Dodd (Life Member 2001)

VICE PATRON (2018-2019):

Sue Doherty (Mayor - City of South Perth)

Our Colours

Our club colours are royal blue and white.

Our Motto

Our motto since 2000 is 'GO US!'

Our Constitution

Our club constitution is available here.

Our By-Laws, Codes of Behaviour, Policies and Membership Conditions are available to members under DOCUMENTS app button and website.


Professional League

ABL - Australian Baseball League

Perth Heat


BWA - Baseball WA

BA - Baseball Australia

Little League

LLWA - Little League WA

LLA - Little League Australia

LLI - Little League International


TBAWA - Tee-Ball Association of WA

CCTBC - Canning Cougars Tee-Ball Club


WABUA - WA Baseball Umpires Association


WABSSA - WA Baseball Scorers & Statisticians Association

Contact Us

Please visit our Contact Us - Club Directory page.